Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/shared/web4096/htdocs/class/functions.php on line 99

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/shared/web4096/htdocs/class/functions.php on line 99

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/shared/web4096/htdocs/class/functions.php on line 99
EHC Arosa
EHC Arosa

Organisation

EHC Arosa
Postfach 43
7050 Arosa
081 378 76 95
IBAN-Nummer GKB Chur: CH68 0077 4010 3059 4310 1
MwSt.-Nummer: CHE-234.578.255
sekretariat@ehc-arosa.ch
  Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat:
Dienstag bis Donnerstag
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
und
13:30 bis 17:15 Uhr
Organigramm (PDF)...
Präsident
Ludwig Waidacher
079 407 51 88
l.waidacher@waidacherarosa.ch
  Finanzen
Sascha Burkhalter
081 254 14 14
sascha.burkhalter@mata.ch
Geschäftsführer
Adrian Fetscherin
079 352 34 43
adrian.fetscherin@ehc-arosa.ch
  Organisation/Sicherheit
Thomas Schneller
079 669 32 17
thomasschneller@bluewin.ch
Marketing/Sponsoring
Thomas Zeller
079 351 35 35
th.zeller@bluewin.ch
  Nachwuchs
Goran Manojlovic
079 349 42 78
goranm21@bluewin.ch
Schiedsrichter
Hans Stüssi
055 264 22 45
hans@stuessis.ch
   
 
   
     

News

Keine News vorhanden.

Arosa
Calanda
Rohrmax AG
Saisonkarte bestellen
Website by deep AG